3036 Centre Oak Way
Germantown, TN 38138-6302

Phone: 901-753-4170
Fax: 901-753-6215

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30AM to 5:00 PM

Professional Designations:

CMCA - Certified Manager of Community Associations
AMS - Association Management Specialist
CPA - Certified Public Accountant
CPM - Certified Property Manager

Association Management Team

   

Keith Collins, CPA, CPM
President

kcollins@keithcollinsco.com

Larry Dilley

Larry Dilley
Association Manager - Oxford, Mississippi Area

P 662-236-9611
F 662-236-9612
ldilley@keithcollinsco.com

Kristie Adcock

Kristie Adcock
Association Manager

Ext 105
kadcock@keithcollinsco.com

Katrina Cousar

Katrina Cousar
Association Manager - Oxford, Mississippi Area

P 662-236-9611
F 662-236-9612
kcousar@keithcollinsco.com

Theresa Boehling

Theresa Boehling, CMCA, AMS
Association Manager

Ext 111
tboehling@keithcollinsco.com

Elizabeth Glasgow

Elizabeth Glasgow
Association Manager

Ext 114
eglasgow@keithcollinsco.com

Sheelagh Burton

Sheelagh Burton
Association Manager

Ext 103
sburton@keithcollinsco.com

Tammy Joyner

Tammy Joyner, CMCA, AMS
Association Manager

Ext 102
tjoyner@keithcollinsco.com

Catherine Choen

Catherine Cohen
Association Manager

Ext 104
ccohen@keithcollinsco.com

Joyce Spiecha

Joyce Spiecha, CMCA, AMS
Senior Association Manager

Ext 100
jspiecha@keithcollinsco.com


Association Management Support Team

   
Kristi Collins

Kristi Collins
Accounts Payable

Ext 108
kristicollins@keithcollinsco.com

Hayley Harbor

Hayley Harber
Administrative Assistant

Ext 107
hharber@keithcollinsco.com

Sharon Corley
Accounts and Billing Assistant
Ext 115
scorley@keithcollinsco.com

Beth jerry

Beth Jerry, CPA (Inactive)
Controller

bjerry@keithcollinsco.com

Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis
Receptionist

Ext 112
kdavis@keithcollinsco.com

Kim Jones

Kim Jones
Administrative Assistant

Ext 117
kjones@keithcollinsco.com

Tracy Dewitt

Tracy Dewitt
Administrative Assistant

Ext 120
tdewitt@keithcollinsco.com

Amanda Manning

Amanda Manning
Administrative Assistant
Ext 119
amanning@keithcollinsco.com

Arlene Dilley

Arlene Dilley
Administrative Assistant - Oxford, Mississippi Area
P 662-236-9611
F 662-236-9612
adilley@keithcollinsco.com

Allison Piper

Allison Piper
Accounts Payable Manager
Ext 113
apiper@keithcollinsco.com

Libby Fowler

Libby Fowler
Administrative Assistant

Ext 116
lfowler@keithcollinsco.com

Rebecca Pfeifer

Rebecca White
Accounts Receivable Specialist

Ext 110
rwhite@keithcollinsco.com

Anna Greaser

Anna Greaser
Administrative Assistant - Oxford, Mississippi Area

P 662-236-9611
F 662-236-9612
agreaser@keithcollinsco.com

Amy Woeller

Amy Woeller
Administrative Assistant

Ext 120
awoeller@keithcollinsco.com

Copyright � Keith S. Collins Company, LLC