Main Office

3036 Centre Oak Way
Germantown, TN 38138-6302

Phone: 901-753-4170
Fax: 901-753-6215

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30AM to 5:00 PM


Oxford Office

2094 Old Taylor Rd Suite 157
Oxford, MS 38655

Phone: 662-236-9611
Fax: 662-236-9612

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30AM to 5:00 PM


Professional Designations:

CMCA - Certified Manager of Community Associations
AMS - Association Management Specialist
CPA - Certified Public Accountant
CPM - Certified Property Manager
PCAM - Professional Community Association Manager


Association Management Team - Germantown, Tennessee Office

Keith Collins, CPA, CPM
President

kcollins@keithcollinsco.com

Kristie Adcock

Kristie Adcock
Association Manager

Ext 105
kadcock@keithcollinsco.com

Tracy Adkisson

Tracy Adkisson
Assistant Manager

Ext 119
tadkisson@keithcollinsco.com

Theresa Boehling

Theresa Boehling, CMCA, AMS
Association Manager

Ext 111
tboehling@keithcollinsco.com

Sheelagh Burton

Sheelagh Burton
Association Manager

Ext 103
sburton@keithcollinsco.com

Christina Cole

Christina Cole
Assistant Manager

Ext. 123
ccole@keithcollinsco.com

Emily Dale

Emily Dale
Association Manager

Ext 104
edale@keithcollinsco.com

Tracy Dewitt

Tracy Dewitt
Administrative Assistant

Ext 120
tdewitt@keithcollinsco.com

Libby Fowler

Libby Fowler
Assistant Manager

Ext 116
lfowler@keithcollinsco.com

Sarah Fowler

Sarah Fowler
Assistant Manager

Ext 120
sfowler@keithcollinsco.com

Hayley Shaw

Hayley Shaw
Assistant Manager

Ext 107
hshaw@keithcollinsco.com

Kim Jones

Kim Jones
Assistant Manager

Ext 117
kjones@keithcollinsco.com

Tammy Joyner

Tammy Joyner, CMCA, AMS
Association Manager

Ext 102
tjoyner@keithcollinsco.com

Maegan Rusch

Maegan Rusch
Association Manager

Ext 114
mrusch@keithcollinsco.com

Joyce Spiecha

Joyce Spiecha, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Senior Association Manager

Ext 100
jspiecha@keithcollinsco.com


Association Management Team - Oxford, Mississippi Office

Katrina Cousar

Katrina Cousar, CMCA
Association Manager - Oxford, Mississippi Area

P 662-236-9611
F 662-236-9612
kcousar@keithcollinsco.com

Arlene Dilley

Arlene Dilley
Administrative Assistant - Oxford, Mississippi Area
P 662-236-9611
F 662-236-9612
adilley@keithcollinsco.com

Larry Dilley

Larry Dilley
Compliance Specialist

P 662-236-9611
F 662-236-9612
ldilley@keithcollinsco.com

Olivia Enger

Olivia Enger
Assistant Manager - Oxford, Mississippi Area

P 662-236-9611
F 662-236-9612
oenger@keithcollinsco.com


Association Management Support Team

Elliot Collins

Elliott Collins
Operations Support

Ext 121
ecollins@keithcollinsco.com

Sharon Corley
Accounts and Billing Assistant
Ext 115
scorley@keithcollinsco.com

Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis
Receptionist

Ext 112
kdavis@keithcollinsco.com

Carmen Henson

Carmen Henson
Accounts Payable

Ext 108
chenson@keithcollinsco.com

Lisa Porter

Lisa Porter, CPA (Inactive)
Accounts Payable Manager

Ext 113
lporter@keithcollinsco.com

Rebecca Pfeifer

Rebecca White
Accounts Receivable Specialist

Ext 110
rwhite@keithcollinsco.com

Kris Winningham

Kris Winningham
Accounting

Ext 118
kwinningham@keithcollinsco.com

Copyright © Keith S. Collins Company, LLC