Main Office

3036 Centre Oak Way
Germantown, TN 38138-6302

Phone: 901-753-4170
Fax: 901-753-6215

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30AM to 5:00 PM


Oxford Office

2094 Old Taylor Rd Suite 157
Oxford, MS 38655

Phone: 662-236-9611
Fax: 662-236-9612

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30AM to 5:00 PM


Professional Designations:

CMCA - Certified Manager of Community Associations
AMS - Association Management Specialist
CPA - Certified Public Accountant
PCAM - Professional Community Association Manager


Association Management Team - Germantown, Tennessee Office

Keith S. Collins, CPA
President

kcollins@keithcollinsco.com

Kristie Adcock

Kristie Adcock
Association Manager

Direct: 901-457-4804
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 105
kadcock@keithcollinsco.com

Joyce Spiecha

Joyce Spiecha, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Senior Association Manager

Direct: 901-457-4802
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 100
jspiecha@keithcollinsco.com

Theresa Boehling

Theresa Boehling, CMCA, AMS
Association Manager

Direct: 901-457-4824
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 111
tboehling@keithcollinsco.com

Sheelagh Burton

Sheelagh Burton
Owner Transfer Letters

Direct: 901-457-4823
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 103
sburton@keithcollinsco.com

Jennifer Hurtley

Jennifer Hurtley
Assistant Manager

Direct: 901-457-4694
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 117
jhurtley@keithcollinsco.com

Emily Dale

Emily Dale
Association Manager

Direct: 901-457-4779
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 104
edale@keithcollinsco.com

Tracy Dewitt

Tracy Dewitt
Administrative Assistant

Direct: 901-457-4832
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 122
tdewitt@keithcollinsco.com

Libby Fowler

Libby Fowler
Assistant Manager

Direct: 901-457-4806
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 116
lfowler@keithcollinsco.com

Jenifer

Krista Burt
Assistant Manager

Direct: 901-457-4827
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 115
kburt@keithcollinsco.com

Hayley Shaw

Hayley Shaw
Assistant Manager

Direct: 901-457-4789
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 107
hshaw@keithcollinsco.com

Kim Jones

Cindy Conner
Association Manager

Direct: 901-457-4792
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 113
cconner@keithcollinsco.com

Tammy Joyner

Tammy Joyner, CMCA, AMS
Association Manager

Direct: 901-457-4848
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 102
tjoyner@keithcollinsco.com

Maegan Rusch

Maegan Rusch, CMCA
Association Manager

Direct: 901-457-4813
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 114
mrusch@keithcollinsco.com

Tracy Adkisson

Mawusi McKelroy
Assistant Manager

Direct: 901-457-4812
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 119
mmckelroy@keithcollinsco.com

Elliot Collins

Elliott Collins, CMCA
Association Manager

Direct: 901-457-4697
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 121
ecollins@keithcollinsco.com

Ronda

Ronda Wilson
Assistant Manager

Direct: 901-457-4833
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 123
rwilson@keithcollinsco.com

Elliot Collins

Jamie Rutherbord
Administrative Assistant

Direct: 901-457-4818
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 120


Association Management Team - Oxford, Mississippi Office

Katrina Cousar

Katrina Cousar, CMCA
Association Manager - Oxford, Mississippi Area

P 662-236-9611
F 662-236-9612
kcousar@keithcollinsco.com

Larry Dilley

Larry Dilley
Compliance Specialist

P 662-236-9611
F 662-236-9612
ldilley@keithcollinsco.com


Association Management Support Team

Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis
Receptionist

Direct: 901-457-4846
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 112
kdavis@keithcollinsco.com

Carmen Henson

Carmen Henson
Accounts Payable

Direct: 901-457-4693
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 108
chenson@keithcollinsco.com

Christine Taylor

Christine Taylor
Receptionist

Direct: 901-457-4846
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 112
ktaylor@keithcollinsco.com

Rebecca Pfeifer

Rebecca White
Accounts Receivable Specialist

Direct: 901-457-4815
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 110
rwhite@keithcollinsco.com

Kris Winningham

Kris Winningham
Assistant Controller

Direct: 901-457-4798
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 118
kwinningham@keithcollinsco.com

Kris Winningham

Tifaney Beck
Administrative Assistant

tbeck@keithcollinsco.com

Copyright © Keith S. Collins Company, LLC