Main Office:
3400 Players Club Parkway Suite 100
Memphis, TN 38125
Phone: 901-753-4170
Fax: 901-753-6215
Office Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:30AM to 5:00 PM

Oxford Office:
2094 Old Taylor Rd Suite 157
Oxford, MS 38655
Phone: 662-236-9611
Fax: 662-236-9612
Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30AM to 5:00 PM

Professional Designations:
CPA – Certified Public Accountant
CMCA – Certified Manager of Community Associations
AMS – Association Management Specialist
PCAM – Professional Community Association Manager

Association Management Team- Memphis, Tennessee Office

Keith S. Collins, CPA
President
kcollins@keithcollinsco.com

Christie Anthony
Association Manager
Direct: 901-457-4804
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 105
canthony@keithcollinsco.com

Morgan Anthony
Assistant Manager
Direct: 901-463-2487
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 125
manthony@keithcollinsco.com

Theresa Boehling, CMCA, AMS
Association Manager
Direct: 901-457-4824
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 111
tboehling@keithcollinsco.com

Sheelagh Burton
Closing Specialist
Direct: 901-457-4823
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 103
sburton@keithcollinsco.com

 

Elliott Collins, CMCA, AMS
Association Manager
Direct: 901-457-4697
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 121
ecollins@keithcollinsco.com

 

Cindy Conner
Association Manager
Direct: 901-457-4792
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 113
cconner@keithcollinsco.com

Hayley Harber
Association Manager
Direct: 901-457-4789
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 107
hharber@keithcollinsco.com

Kayley Sawyer
Assistant Manager
Direct: 901-457-4827
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 115
ksawyer@keithcollinsco.com

Jennifer Hurtley
Association Manager
Direct: 901-457-4694
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 117
jhurtley@keithcollinsco.com

Johnnie Irving
Assistant Manager
Direct: 901-457-4693
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 108
jirving@keithcollinsco.com

Mawusi McKelroy
Assistant Manager
Direct: 901-457-4812
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 119
mmckelroy@keithcollinsco.com

Christie Lee Mickle
Association Manager
Direct: 901-457-4847
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 124
cmickle@keithcollinsco.com

Joyce Spiecha, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Senior Association Manager
Direct: 901-457-4802
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 100
jspiecha@keithcollinsco.com

Tammy Moss, CMCA, AMS
Association Manager
Direct: 901-457-4848
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 102
tmoss@keithcollinsco.com

Christine Taylor
Closing Assistant
Direct: 901-457-4832
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 122
ctaylor@keithcollinsco.com

Lindsey Potts
Assistant Manager
Direct: 901-457-4779
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 104
lpotts@keithcollinsco.com

Ronda Wilson
Association Manager
Direct: 901-457-4833
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 123
rwilson@keithcollinsco.com

 

Gabriela Reyes
Assistant Manager
Direct: 901-463-2490
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 126
greyes@keithcollinsco.com

Faith Dering
Assistant Manager
Direct: 901-457-4806
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 116
fdering@keithcollinsco.com

Association Management Team – Oxford, Mississippi Office

Katrina Cousar, CMCA, AMS
Association Manager – Oxford, Mississippi Area
Direct: 662-236-9611
kcousar@keithcollinsco.com

Larry Dilley
Compliance Specialist
Main: 662-236-9611
ldilley@keithcollinsco.com

Allison Russell
Assistant Manager – Oxford Area
Main: 662-236-9611
arussell@keithcollinsco.com

B.J. Davis
Administrative Assistant
Main: 662-236-9611
bdavis@keithcollinsco.com

Association Management Support Team

Tifaney Beck
Administrative Assistant
tbeck@keithcollinsco.com

Kathy Davis
Receptionist
Direct: 901-457-4846
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 112
kdavis@keithcollinsco.com

Jenny Goldsby
Accounts Payable
Direct: 901-457-4696
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 106
jgoldsby@keithcollinsco.com

Gloria Reynolds
Receptionist
Direct: 901-457-4846
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 112
greynolds@keithcollinsco.com

Jamie Rutherford
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 901-457-4818
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 120
jrutherford@keithcollinsco.com

Rebecca White
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Direct: 901-457-4815
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 110
rwhite@keithcollinsco.com

Kris Winningham
Assistant Controller
Direct: 901-457-4798
Main: 901-753-4170 Ext 118
kwinningham@keithcollinsco.com